Employee Directory

Fred Hoffman 90x90 Fred Hoffman
Founder
920.497.0497 x313
Email: fredh@homefloors.com
Barb Hoffman90x90 Barb Hoffman
Founder
920.497.0497 x322
Email:  fullnesters@gmail.com

Dawn Hoffman
Dawn Hoffman
Design Pro/Marketing
920.497.0497 x327
Email:dawnh@homefloors.com
Mat Hoffman90x90 Mat Hoffman
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x312
Email:homeinteriorsinc@gmail.com

Dianne Krcmar
Purchasing Assistant
920.497.0497 x319
Email:purchasing@homefloors.com

Sarah 90x90

Sarah Fiala
Admin Pro
920.497.0497 x330
Email:4970497@gmail.com

Rhonda Matzke

Rhonda Matzke
Finance/HR Manager
920.497.0497 x331
Email: rhondam@homefloors.com

Dave Woods Dave Woods
Warehouse Manager
Email:hiwarehouse500@gmail.com
JanetGunderson90x90

Janet Gunderson
Design Director
920.734.8300 x205
Email:janetg@homefloors.com

Leann 90x90 Leann Jahnke
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x325
Email:janetg@homefloors.com
Brittany Brittany Culbertson
Design Pro
920.734.8300 x201
Email:brittanyc@homefloors.com
Rosie 90x90 Rosie Clark
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x329
Britt McDermid Brittany McDermid
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x315
Email:brittm@homefloors.com
Anastasia 90x90 Anastasia Reetz
Design Pro
920.734.8300 x203
Email:anastasiar@homefloors.com
Mike Baugnet 90x90 Mike Baugnet
Install Pro
Larry Seidl 90x90 Larry Seidl
Install Coordinator
920-371-2571
Mike Broeckel 90x90 Mike Broeckel
Install Pro
Randy 90x90 Randy McVey
Install Coordinator
920-371-2289
Gary 90x90 Gary Klein
Install Pro

aaron 90x90 Aaron Grady
Install Pro
Travis Abing Travis Abing
Install Support
ty 90x90
Ty Cornelius
Install Support
Justin Dachelet
Install Support
Don 90x90
Don Goral
Install Pro

Joe Reynolds 90x90 Joe Reynolds
Install Pro

Bryan Grady
Install Pro

Riley Sleger Riley Sleger
Install Support
Eric Mathe
Install Pro
Dale 90x90 Dale Sleger
Install Pro
Jeremy Tawwater
Install Support
Kevin Kaelin
Install Pro
Luis Davila del Valle
Install Support
Tommy Xiong
Install Support