Employee Directory

Fred Hoffman 90x90 Fred Hoffman
Founder
920.497.0497 x313
Email: fredh@homefloors.com
Barb Hoffman90x90 Barb Hoffman
Founder
920.497.0497 x322
Email:  fullnesters@gmail.com

Dawn Hoffman Dawn Hoffman
Design Pro/Marketing
920.497.0497 x327
Email:dawnh@homefloors.com
Mat Hoffman90x90 Mat Hoffman
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x312
Email:homeinteriorsinc@gmail.com

Dale Wolfer
Supply Chain Manager
920.497.0497 x324
Email:purchasing@homefloors.com

Sarah 90x90

Sarah Fiala
Admin Pro
920.497.0497 x330
Email:4970497@gmail.com

Christine Kluge
Design Pro
920.734.8300 x208
Email: christinek@homefloors.com

John Klezcka
Warehouse

Email:warehouse@homefloors.com

JanetGunderson90x90

Janet Gunderson
Design Director
920.734.8300 x205
Email:janetg@homefloors.com

Leann 90x90 Leann Jahnke
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x325
Email:janetg@homefloors.com

Rosie 90x90 Rosie Clark
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x329
Lexi Miller
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x317
Email:lexim@homefloors.com
Anastasia 90x90 Anastasia Reetz
Design Pro
920.734.8300 x203
Email:anastasiar@homefloors.com
Mike Baugnet 90x90 Mike Baugnet
Install Pro
Larry Seidl 90x90 Larry Seidl
Install Coordinator
920-371-2571
Lisa Van Lannen
Design Pro
920.497.0497 x315
Email:lisav@homefloors.com
Randy 90x90 Randy McVey
Install Coordinator
920-371-2289
Gary 90x90 Gary Klein
Install Pro


Dale Sleger
Install Pro



Kevin Kaelin
Install Pro

Don 90x90
Don Goral
Install Pro



Bryan Grady
Install Pro

Riley Sleger Riley Sleger
Install Support